Testimonials

See what our Clients have said about us.

21st September 2016

Snagging Inspection – 1 bed flat, North London

Timothy

Thanks for the comprehensive report.

Regards

Ed

31st August 2016

Snagging Inspection – 4 bed house, Essex

Hi Tim,

Amazing. Thanks a lot for providing all the details.

Hopefully XX will fix the snags sooner.

Best regards,

Abhi

2nd August 2016

Snagging Inspection – 2 bed flat, Cambridge

Dear Timothy

Thank you so, so much for this excellent report. Well worth the money and we are so glad we chose you!  We are really impressed with your efficiency and professionalism.

With best wishes,

Arjun

29th June 2016

Snagging Inspection – 6 bed house, Hertfordshire

Dear Tim

Thank you very much for your hard work. We are so so glad we chose you to help us inspect our home. You represent the quality of service that is lacking from the majority of businesses today – well done and thanks again.

Shaz

18th December 2015

Snagging Inspection – 4 bed house, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Many thanks for all your hard work

Deryck

11th November 2015

Snagging Inspection – 2 bed apartment, Windsor, Berkshire

 

Tim, thanks again for doing such a fantastic job.

Joe

9th November 2015 

Snagging Inspection – 9 apartments, Leeds, Wesyt Yorkshire (for Investor)

 

Great report and photos thanks Timothy

Best regards

Paul

8th September 2015

Snagging Inspection – 5 bed house, Buckinghamshire

What a remarkable service.

Under such short notice, Timothy Fee managed to set a time and inspect the property on a Saturday. On the next day (Sunday) Timothy emailed through an extremely professional and through report. I highly recommend anyone who is considering the purchase of a new build to use Snagging Inspections Limited as the list constructed and the pro-active service provided, was well worth their fee.

Thanking you,

Wayne

17th July 2015 

Snagging Inspection – Studio Apartment, West London for Overseas Investor

Hi Timothy,

Thank you so much for your advice and offer to help.

I live in Hong Kong and far away from UK and I rely on these professional experts to help me to get things done

Anyway, I am so glad that I get in touch with you. You are exceptionally helpful. I will recommend you to anyone who needs snagging inspection work in UK.

Best regards

Lawrence

21st April 2015

Snagging Inspection – 3 bed townhouse, Greater Manchester area

Hi Tim

Thanks for all your efforts.  I have just sent through the payment instruction via online banking.

I found your services very professional and would use them again should the need arise.

Andrew W

19th September 2016

Snagging Inspection – 1 bed flat, South London

Hi Timothy,

Thank you so much for getting this report over so quickly and with so much detail. I am really pleased with the report! I will have a more detailed read soon but I’m sure everything will be easily understood.

Have a great day,

Laura

27th August 2016

Snagging Inspection – 1 bed flat, Manchester

Hi Timothy,

Really appreciate you sorting this out so quickly, you offer a very good service! It’s rare.

Nirali

17th July 2016

Snagging Inspection – 4 bed house, Cheshire

Hi Tim

Thank you so much for all of your help and professionalism.

Best wishes

Fran

24th December 2015

Snagging Inspection – 2 bed flat, Warrington, Merseyside 

Thank you for your clear and detailed report.

I appreciate your help and support in communication with XXXXXXXXX Homes

With all my best wishes

Maxim

3rd December 2015

Snagging Inspection – 3 bed house, Wokingham, Berkshire

Million thanks for providing an utterly comprehensive list and corresponding photos of your findiings. Brilliant piece of work, both me and my husband are very impressed and feel we are in good hands J

Kind regards

Adrienn

10th November 2015

Snagging Inspection – 3 bed house, West Yorkshire 

Thanks again for carrying out the inspection. I will certainly recommend you to any family and friends who find themselves in need of a snagging survey!

Kind regards,

Sarah

30th October 2015

Snagging Inspection – 3 bed house, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

Thanks very much for this report, it is very thorough

Thanks again

Claudia

19th August 2015

Snagging Inspection – 4 bed house, Cheshire

Great many thanks.  I will take a look, but I think we have covered everything now.  Your help on this has been invaluable.   I will keep you posted as to how I get on.

Kind regards

Sheila

10th July 2015

Snagging Inspection – 1 bedroom apartment, East London

Hi Tim,

Thank you very much for the excellent service, especially the prompt manner in which my questions were answered.

Some of your competitors were slow or did not even bother to reply to my initial inquiry. Your personal approach was much appreciated.
I will be sure to recommend you to friends and family.

All the best,

Chris

 

Want to book an inspection?